Cristallerie de Montbronn

Cantata
Ball candy box

€510,00

No material is more poetic than crystal. Its very design denotes an exceptional lyricism: fusion of the purest earth, fine and immaculate sand, and offering a perfect refraction of sunlight. Furthermore, the crystal is a real poem, hence the name of our illustrious Cantate collection. A cantata is a lyrical poem meant to be sung and set to music, just like the crystal bonbonniere just waiting to be filled with your most delicious nectar. The Cantate ball bonbonniere is particularly graceful due to its combination of meticulous and delicate cuts: wide flat ribs support the immaculate diamonds making up the glass parison. The whole is crowned with a precious double-lined hand-painted gold for an all the more rich and lyrical rendering.

  • Cantate is available in clear crystal, or color doubled crystal, in each of our 13 colours.
  • The addition of gold and/or our other precious finishes includes visual, creative, and technical added value, for a richer and more elegant finish.
  • The diamond cut is ideal for a classic and rich rendering, and boasts of its refractory qualities as well as its finesse and geometric precision.
  • The cut in flat ribs, practiced since the 19th century and popularized in the 20th, is available in a timeless and timeless way in the dressing of a traditional or resolutely modern table.
  • Everything is blown, cut and polished by our dedicated experts and crystal lovers.

Reference: 506-CAN

Height: 14 cm Diameter: 13 cm

Design: Traditional

Precious finish: Gold

At Cristallerie de Montbronn, each order is the subject of intensive and meticulous study and attention. Our customers and their satisfaction are our priorities. An artisanal company committed to preventing waste, Cristallerie de Montbronn has been working for several years now on an on-demand basis, not only in order to avoid waste or polluting mass production, but also in order to be able to make each order a precise study of the customer, his desires, and to bring the greatest respect.

How is the order made?

As soon as your basket is validated and your order placed, our administrative and commercial team carries out a precise study of it, before sending it to the production workshop where each product to be created will be listed. In order to reduce as much as possible the polluting commitment required by a crystal manufacturing plant, the order will be processed according to the state of our stock.

Two possibilities then open up:

- The requested product is present in our stock and only requires cold cutting work where our master tailors take care of the making of your product.

- The requested product is not available in our stock and requires the launch of a hot work production; blowing, the lead time of which can vary from 6 to 8 weeks depending on the color, shape, customization of the product, etc.

Cristallerie de Montbronn brings the greatest respect to each order and product; and positions itself against mass production in order to create unique and handmade luxurious pieces which require a long manufacturing process.

Finally, each product is certified by a Cristallerie de Montbronn stamp.

How is the delivery going?

As the products are manufactured, a meticulous and expert quality control process takes place for each piece before being validated and sent to the packing station. Each product is meticulously wrapped in tissue paper before being delicately placed in a luxurious box displaying our colors, accompanied by a certificate of authenticity.

When the order is ready, our teams contact the carrier who comes directly to collect the goods from our workshops. Delivery times vary depending on the carrier and your location.

In short, Cristallerie de Montbronn engages in made-to-order manufacturing for not only environmental but also human reasons, trust and transparency in the relationship with our customers being the top priority. This implies longer manufacturing and delivery times but which ensures personalized, precise and ecological production.

Find our conditions of sale and return here .

Cristallerie de Montbronn

Cantate
Bonbonnière boule

€510,00

Aucun matériau n’est plus poétique que le cristal. Sa conception même dénote d’un lyrisme exceptionnel : fusion de la terre la plus pure, du sable fin et immaculé, et offrant une parfaite réfraction de la lumière du soleil. En outre, le cristal est un réel poème, d’où le nom de notre illustre collection Cantate. Une cantate est un poème lyrique destiné à être chanté et mis en musique, tout comme la bonbonnière en cristal qui n’attend que d’être remplis de votre plus délicieux nectar. Le bonbonnière boule Cantate est particulièrement grâcieuse du fait de sa combinaison de tailles minutieuses et délicates : de larges côtes plates viennent supporter les diamants immaculés composant la paraison du verre. Le tout est couronné d’un précieux double-filet d’or peint main pour un rendu d’autant plus riche et lyrique.

  • Cantate est disponible en cristal clair, ou en cristal doublé couleur, dans chacun de nos 13 coloris.
  • L’ajout d’or et/ou de nos autres finitions précieuses inclut une plus-value visuelle, créative, et technique, pour un fini plus riche et élégant.
  • La taille diamant est idéale pour un rendu classique et riche, et se vante de ses qualités réfractaires ainsi que de sa finesse et précision géométrique.
  • La taille en côtes plates, pratiquée depuis le XIXe siècle et popularisée dans le XXe, se décline de manière indémodable et intemporelle dans le dressage d’un table traditionnelle ou résolument moderne.
  • Le tout est soufflé, taillé et poli par les soins de nos experts dévoués et amoureux du cristal.

Référence : 506-CAN

Hauteur : 14 cm
Diamètre : 13 cm

Design : Traditionnel

Finition précieuse : Or

Chez Cristallerie de Montbronn, chaque commande fait l’objet d’une étude et attention appuyée et minutieuse. Nos clients et leur satisfaction sont priorités de notre Maison. Entreprise artisanale et s’engageant dans l’anti-gaspillage, Cristallerie de Montbronn fonctionne depuis plusieurs années maintenant sur un fonctionnement sur-commande, non seulement afin d’éviter le gaspillage ou la production de masse polluante, mais également afin de pouvoir faire de chaque commande une étude précise du client, ses envies, et d’y apporter le plus grand des respects.

Comment se passe la commande ?

Dès votre panier validé et votre commande effectuée, notre équipe administrative et commerciale mène une étude précise de celle-ci, avant de la transmettre à l’atelier de production où sera listé chaque produit à créer. Afin de réduire un maximum l’engagement polluant que requiert une usine de fabrication de cristal, la commande sera traitée selon l’état de notre stock.

Deux possibilités s’ouvrent alors :

- Le produit demandé est présent dans notre stock et ne nécessite qu’un travail à froid de taille où nos maîtres tailleurs prennent en charge la confection de votre produit.

- Le produit demandé n’est pas disponible dans notre stock et nécessite le lancement d’une production de travail à chaud; de soufflage, dont le délai peut varier de 6 à 8 semaines selon la couleur, la forme, la personnalisation du produit, etc.

Cristallerie de Montbronn apporte le plus grand des respects à chaque commande et produit ; et se positionne contre la production de masse afin de créer des pièces luxueuses uniques et faites main ce qui nécessite un long processus de fabrication.

Enfin, chaque produit est certifié par un estampillage Cristallerie de Montbronn.

Comment se déroule la livraison ?

Les produits étant fabriqués, un processus de contrôle qualité minutieux et expert intervient pour chaque pièce avant d’être validée et envoyée à la station d’emballage. Chaque produit est méticuleusement emballé dans un papier de soie avant d’être délicatement placé dans un luxueux coffret arborant nos couleurs, accompagné d’un certificat d’authenticité.

Lorsque la commande est prête, nos équipes contactent le transporteur qui vient directement récupérer la marchandise à nos ateliers. Les délais d'acheminement varient selon le transporteur et votre localisation.

En somme, Cristallerie de Montbronn s’engage dans la fabrication sur-commande pour des raisons non seulement environnementales mais également humaines, la confiance et la transparence de la relation avec nos clients étant priorité première. Cela implique des délais de fabrication et livraison plus longs mais qui assurent une production personnalisée, précise, et écologique. 

Retrouvez nos conditions de vente et retour ici.