Cristallerie de Montbronn

Tulip
candy box

€190,00

The flagship piece of our collections, the Tulip bonbonniere knows how to charm with its flowery and meticulous design. It is the perfect alliance between a discreet but graceful piece. Composed of a thin stem with symmetrical leaves in its center and on its lid, as well as a majestic bronze tulip button, Tulipe easily demonstrates the particular know-how of our experts. The bevel cut is used intrepidly to create these thin leaves, and is accompanied by many other techniques, such as welding, used for this attractive result.

  • The Tulip bonbonniere is available in clear crystal.
  • The bevel cut brings a modern simplicity while dressing the candy box with verticality and majesty.
  • The addition of gold or our other precious finishes includes visual, creative and technical added value, for a richer and more elegant finish.
  • Everything is blown, cut and polished by our dedicated experts and crystal lovers.

Reference: 506081

Collection: Tulip Dimensions: Height: 4.5 cm Diameter: 8 cm Weight: 700 gr Manufacture certified by Cristallerie de Montbronn.

Design: Traditional

Precious finish: Gold

At Cristallerie de Montbronn, each order is the subject of intensive and meticulous study and attention. Our customers and their satisfaction are our priorities. An artisanal company committed to preventing waste, Cristallerie de Montbronn has been working for several years now on an on-demand basis, not only in order to avoid waste or polluting mass production, but also in order to be able to make each order a precise study of the customer, his desires, and to bring the greatest respect.

How is the order made?

As soon as your basket is validated and your order placed, our administrative and commercial team carries out a precise study of it, before sending it to the production workshop where each product to be created will be listed. In order to reduce as much as possible the polluting commitment required by a crystal manufacturing plant, the order will be processed according to the state of our stock.

Two possibilities then open up:

- The requested product is present in our stock and only requires cold cutting work where our master tailors take care of the making of your product.

- The requested product is not available in our stock and requires the launch of a hot work production; blowing, the lead time of which can vary from 6 to 8 weeks depending on the color, shape, customization of the product, etc.

Cristallerie de Montbronn brings the greatest respect to each order and product; and positions itself against mass production in order to create unique and handmade luxurious pieces which require a long manufacturing process.

Finally, each product is certified by a Cristallerie de Montbronn stamp.

How is the delivery going?

As the products are manufactured, a meticulous and expert quality control process takes place for each piece before being validated and sent to the packing station. Each product is meticulously wrapped in tissue paper before being delicately placed in a luxurious box displaying our colors, accompanied by a certificate of authenticity.

When the order is ready, our teams contact the carrier who comes directly to collect the goods from our workshops. Delivery times vary depending on the carrier and your location.

In short, Cristallerie de Montbronn engages in made-to-order manufacturing for not only environmental but also human reasons, trust and transparency in the relationship with our customers being the top priority. This implies longer manufacturing and delivery times but which ensures personalized, precise and ecological production.

Find our conditions of sale and return here .

Cristallerie de Montbronn

Tulipe
Bonbonnière

€190,00

Pièce phare de nos collections, la bonbonnière Tulipe sait charmer par son design fleuri et minutieux. Elle est la parfaite alliance entre pièce discrète mais gracieuse. Composée d’une fine tige aux feuilles symétriques en son centre et sur son couvercle, ainsi qu’un majestueux bouton tulipe de bronze, Tulipe démontre avec aisance le savoir-faire tout particulier de nos experts. La taille biseautée est utilisée intrépidement afin de créer ces fines feuilles, et s’accompagne de multiples autres techniques, telles que la soudure, utilisées pour ce rendu si attrayant.

  • La bonbonnière Tulipe est disponible en cristal clair.
  • La taille biseau apporte une simplicité moderne tout en habillant la bonbonnière de verticalité et de majestuosité.
  • L’ajout d’or ou de nos autres finitions précieuses inclut une plus-value visuelle, créative et technique, pour un fini plus riche et élégant.
  • Le tout est soufflé, taillé et poli par les soins de nos experts dévoués et amoureux du cristal.

Référence : 506081

Paiement sécurisé en 2x 3x ou 4x avec Alma

Collection : Tulipe

Dimensions :
Hauteur : 4,5 cm
Diamètre : 8 cm
Poids : 700 gr

Fabrication certifiée Cristallerie de Montbronn.

Design : Traditionnel

Finition précieuse : Or

Chez Cristallerie de Montbronn, chaque commande fait l’objet d’une étude et attention appuyée et minutieuse. Nos clients et leur satisfaction sont priorités de notre Maison. Entreprise artisanale et s’engageant dans l’anti-gaspillage, Cristallerie de Montbronn fonctionne depuis plusieurs années maintenant sur un fonctionnement sur-commande, non seulement afin d’éviter le gaspillage ou la production de masse polluante, mais également afin de pouvoir faire de chaque commande une étude précise du client, ses envies, et d’y apporter le plus grand des respects.

Comment se passe la commande ?

Dès votre panier validé et votre commande effectuée, notre équipe administrative et commerciale mène une étude précise de celle-ci, avant de la transmettre à l’atelier de production où sera listé chaque produit à créer. Afin de réduire un maximum l’engagement polluant que requiert une usine de fabrication de cristal, la commande sera traitée selon l’état de notre stock.

Deux possibilités s’ouvrent alors :

- Le produit demandé est présent dans notre stock et ne nécessite qu’un travail à froid de taille où nos maîtres tailleurs prennent en charge la confection de votre produit.

- Le produit demandé n’est pas disponible dans notre stock et nécessite le lancement d’une production de travail à chaud; de soufflage, dont le délai peut varier de 6 à 8 semaines selon la couleur, la forme, la personnalisation du produit, etc.

Cristallerie de Montbronn apporte le plus grand des respects à chaque commande et produit ; et se positionne contre la production de masse afin de créer des pièces luxueuses uniques et faites main ce qui nécessite un long processus de fabrication.

Enfin, chaque produit est certifié par un estampillage Cristallerie de Montbronn.

Comment se déroule la livraison ?

Les produits étant fabriqués, un processus de contrôle qualité minutieux et expert intervient pour chaque pièce avant d’être validée et envoyée à la station d’emballage. Chaque produit est méticuleusement emballé dans un papier de soie avant d’être délicatement placé dans un luxueux coffret arborant nos couleurs, accompagné d’un certificat d’authenticité.

Lorsque la commande est prête, nos équipes contactent le transporteur qui vient directement récupérer la marchandise à nos ateliers. Les délais d'acheminement varient selon le transporteur et votre localisation.

En somme, Cristallerie de Montbronn s’engage dans la fabrication sur-commande pour des raisons non seulement environnementales mais également humaines, la confiance et la transparence de la relation avec nos clients étant priorité première. Cela implique des délais de fabrication et livraison plus longs mais qui assurent une production personnalisée, précise, et écologique. 

Retrouvez nos conditions de vente et retour ici.